Friday 13th January 2017- BFI Moving Image Awards

Today I was off college as my media A level music video was nominated for a WJEC Moving Image Award at the British Film Institue. It ended up winning a special mention and was shown at the BFI which was a huge moment for me and really inspired me to continue being creative. I also got to meet several actors, directors, editors for magazines such as Elle and the Metro and of course the other nominees who were such lovely creative individuals.

Leave a Reply

