Tuesday 7th February 2017- Tech run

We spent the whole day teching the show and unfortunatly didnt get around to teching my two pieces in which I am involved in, this was due to it taking a lot more time than planned and the pieces I am in are the final two. This being said, I was still able to run my piece with Sophia and Ryan with the new choreography we had added with Gary, this was useful, especially for Ryan and Sophia so that they were confident in what we would be performing. I also spent some of my time going through the harmonies for rainbow connection.

Leave a Reply

